New Kitten

Earlier this morning my dad called the house and said he wants to bring home this grey 3 week old baby kitten. My mom said no and I didn’t want it either, we really dont have time for a baby kitten. Later on, my mom knocks on my door with the baby kitten.

Here a link to a video http://www.twitvid.com/E267C

and here is a pic of the kitten

I went to Pet Club and bought some milk replacement, a bottle, and a chew toy. I dont know if were going to keep it or not but we will see. Actually if anyone wants it, tell me and i’ll see if were going to keep it or not.

Leave a Reply

